top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Random Act of Kindness

So every week I give myself a small challenge to accomplish to try and boost my confidence and what not, this week it was to participate in one random act of kindness. Now, I wasn't sure how I was going to do so, being that I am not a very social person at this point in my life. But on my way to school this morning I found a way. This guy that I work with was walking to school in the cold weather, so I gave him a ride. It felt really nice to do this. Today I want you to participate in a random act of kindness, let me know about it!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page