top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Anxious

So tomorrow at 8:45 in the morning, I'll be in Sioux City for a college visit. I'm supposed to spend the day with a current senior at this college, sit in on classes I will be apart of come October, and spend the night with this senior in their dorm to get a feel of sudent life. While this is a very exciting experience, I'm super nervous. I've never been away from home before, without my family anyway. It'll be good practice for when I actually leave for college, but I don't do well with strangers. I love meeting new people but my anxiety will kick in and I don't to seem like some weirdo. I'm extatic for this but also anxious. The main thing is to not like my anxiety get in the way of my future.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page